Individual Email addresses may be found in your Neighbors Newsletter.

General board email communication may be sent to


Gloria Bruce

President and Grounds and Garden Committee



Vice President and Safety & Security Committee

Cory McClelland.jpg

Cory McClelland

Treasurer and Budget & Finance Committee

Dennis Crossgrove.JPG

Dennis Crossgrove

ARC Committee

Theresa Perry Blue.jpg

Theresa Perry

Roads and Infrastructure Committee

Bill Morris.JPG

Bill Morris

Employee Relations and Insurance Committee

Dave Hunt.jpg

Dave Hunt

Long Range Planning Committee

John Barber.jpg

John Baber

Utilities Committee

Linda Worrell.JPG

Linda Worrell

Marketing and Communications Committee

ATTENTION: Abuse of the information contained herein is strictly prohibited. The residents of the community, by and through their contracting authority, and pursuant to the provisions of Titles 39 and 47 of the United States Code Annotated, as amended from time to time, hereby place the reader and user of this web site on legal notice that the resident information contained herein may not be disclosed, disseminated, or used in any manner whatsoever, including, but not limited to purposes of solicitation of products or services by mail, telephone, or otherwise, without the express, advance written permission of the individual resident. Any attempt by anyone entering this site to harvest e-mail and/or other information about our owners, affiliates or visitors is prohibited and will be dealt with to the fullest extent of the law.